Support Knowledge Base

» support-sports-booker-com-sgpa.stage.host100.co.uk

What does the "cancel and delete booking transactions" setting do?

When a booking is cancelled the associated transaction is archived / deleted and the booking is not refunded if this setting is turned on. 

1. Go to Settings > Bookings > Cancellation policy.